Wednesday, September 30, 2009

CLASS ACT-FALL SPECIAL


Dennis Johnson-The Athlete/Bottega Veneta
Roy Pratt-The Brainiac/Thom Browne
Spencer Brown-The Rebel/Dior Homme
Paolo Anchisi-The Academic/Patrik Ervell
(hat by Thom Browne)
Douglas Neitzke-The Artist/Odyn Vovk
(sweater by Patrik Ervell)
Nick Hinman-The Elitist /John Varvatos
(Chain by Chrome Hearts)


AGENTS: Dennis Johnson/NY-Agel Raya; Roy Pratt/ReQuest-Oscar Garnica; Douglas Neitzke/Paolo Anchisi/Ford-Jesse Simon; Nick Hinman/Wilhelmina-Alexis Badke; Spencer Brown/Red-Dave Fothergill

IMAGES: Bell Soto-www.bellsoto.com
FASHION EDITOR/CASTING: John Tan
RETOUCHING: Brandon Wickenkamp
GROOMING:
For Dennis Johnson, Spencer Brown and Nick Hinman
Anna Bernabe for Lancome-www.annabernabe.com
For Roy Pratt, Paolo Anchisi and Douglas N—
Hair by Kelsy Lilian Osterman
Makeup by Hiro Yonemoto for M.A.C
Special thanks to Courtney Johnson at John Varvatos; PR team at Patrik Ervell; Dylan Peckenpaugh at Dior Homme; Miki Higasa, Mari Fujiuchi & Graeme Kalb at Kaleidoscope Consulting; Justin Brown at Bottega Veneta; Ivan/Taylor Thomas at Parlor Showroom. Dex and his team at Dex Studio, NYC. To the models, agents and their respective agencies for all their support.

CLOTHING:
Bottega Veneta-www.bottegaveneta.com
Thom Browne-www.thombrowne.com
Patrik Ervell-www.patrikervell.com
John Varvatos-www.johnvarvatos.com
Odyn Vovk-www.odynvovk.com
Chrome Hearts-www.chromehearts.com

1 comment: