Monday, October 5, 2009

BE KIND REWIND: SKATER BOY

As featured in WestEast Men Magazine-
A Spring/Summer 2009 Story
Left Page: Shirt by Gucci; tee shirt by American Apparel;
shorts with corset details by Patrik Rzepski
Right Page: Rubberized coat by Prada; shorts by Number (N)ine;
long sleeve print pullover by Marc by Marc Jacobs
Left Page: Leather vest by Thomas Engel Hart;
tee shirt, terry short and jam tight pant, all by Tim Hamilton;
Right Page: Extra long tee and tank tee, both by Prada;
basic pant by Thomas Engel Hart; hat by Marc by Marc Jacobs; 3-D glasses and chain, stylist’s own
Left Page: Linen woven jacket, fedora and sneakers, all by Yohji Yamamoto; shorts by Converse by John Varvatos; stripe saddle tee shirt by Tim Hamilton; belt and socks by American Apparel
Right Page: Artist’s wrap and terry short, both by Tim Hamilton;
single suspender tee by Patrik Rzepski
Left Page: Washed leather pleat blazer by Tim Hamilton;
shorts by Number (N)ine; socks by American Apparel;
sweat tee shirt by Converse by John Varvatos;
sneakers by Marc by Marc Jacobs
Right Page: Jacket by Prada; trouser by Yohji Yamamoto;
belt by Comme des Garcons; tank tee shirt by Patrik Rzepski;
hoodie by American Apparel

Except where noted,
all sneakers by Converse by John Varvatos

AGENT: Jesse Simon/Ford
IMAGES: Henry Hargreaves-www.henryhargreaves.com
FASHION EDITOR/CASTING: John Tan
GROOMING: Anna Bernabe for Lancome-www.annabernabe.com
MODEL: Douglas Neitzke/FORD

CLOTHING:
Thomas Engel Hart-www.thomasengelhart.com
Tim Hamilton-www.timhamilton.com
Converse by John Varvatos-www.converse.com
Comme des Garcons-Comme des Garçons, NY 212 604 9200
Marc by Marc Jacobs-www.marcjacobs.com
Yohji Yamamoto-www.yohjiyamamoto.co.jp
American Apparel-www.americanapparel.com
Prada-www.prada.com
Patrik Rzepski-www.patrikrzepski.com
Gucci-www.gucci.com
Number (N)ine-www.numberniners.com

2 comments:

  1. Hi,

    These shirts is so beautiful! Looking gorgeous and stylish. From my point of view I think these are the most demand full in todays market.Beautiful shirts Jewelry is a most important part of fashion from the very long days.


    Prada Shirt

    ReplyDelete